Private Lessons

Dallas Starlings believes in offering our athletes every opportunity to improve their skills and knowledge of volleyball. One such way is to participate in private lessons. “Privates” are a great way for individual attention to be given to your athlete to focus on a particular skill or aspect of volleyball.  If you prefer a more one-on-one environment or maybe a small group (2-3 kids), privates lessons with our experienced coaching staff is the best option for this. During a private lesson, the parents will be responsible for the PL court fee (generally $10-15) + the lesson fees. Our lessons generally run from $65 for one player; groups-$40-50 per player. For more information, see coaches info below:

COACH EMAIL PHONE
Laurie Bruscato lauriedallasstarlings@gmail.com  214.641.8811
Alicia Campbell a_m_campbell_2011@yahoo.com 214.335.6156
Connie Cortez connie_cortez@att.net 214.335.7640
Renee McKibbin coachmckibbin@gmail.com  214.558.6147
Debby Ukadike debbyukadike@gmail.com 214.566.3459
Britney Fletcher bfletcher64@gmail.com 781.859.8245
Vallery Mitchelle vallerymitchell@hotmail.com 214.202.6560
Alexus Denman alexus.denman@outlook.com 214.604.5128
Sara Connell sconnell12@gmail.com 214.797.0610
Jim Harris jimbo@hotmail.com 469.693.1159
Jennifer Garcia jengarcia530@gmail.com  214.886.7668
Nina Baxter mzninabaxter@gmail.com 217.691.4192
Whitney Nowlin wdnowlin@yahoo.com 214.931.1511
Faron Bradley faron.bradley32@gmail.com 972.363.6844
Brittany Miller brittanymiller0912@gmail.com 281.787.6576
Dani Brown daniellebrown334@yahoo.com 817.771.0268
Mickey Redding michaela7redding@gmail.com  817.690.3016